hasemclinic.blogg.se

Beamng drive logo
Beamng drive logo








beamng drive logo

beamng drive logo

I have a modest four year old tower that still does what I need With Maya, to which I have a subscription every month that costs me I've got everything I need as far as modeling goes The game while running 3d modeling software, so I can make things as I I'veĪlready upgraded the RAM in this project to do what I need to do - run

beamng drive logo

State, no, it will only be used to purchase what is necessary. (typical map limits are 4096 objects, but not when you use items in theįorest brush, only system RAM and FPS are your limits here!).īuild the city of your dreams - city kit is available early to Patreon backers.įunds won't be wasted on fancy i9 65535-core CPUS or terabytes of solid Road LOD's now), for use in the forest brush in an unlimited* manner Is fully collision meshed, with LOD's (working on doing the last of the Kit separate from the existing tunnels for roads. Complete with it's own dedicated dual-track tunnel Tunnels, to fit the larger surface roads, or even be used over rail tracks - which brings me to the next part.Īnd surface Rail! The best part! I've already got one subway station Complete with bridges for raised portions in cities. Surface Roads - large and small - from side streets to large boulevards with up to 6 lanes. Models for homes and much road infrastructure to the like of not seenīefore in this game, short of something the developers or a handful of Own good, with performance that left something to be desired, but never

#BEAMNG DRIVE LOGO PC#

I've got to keep occupied enough to keep my brain 'distracted' or I'llĪnd a desire for over 20 years of PC use to make my own race tracks,Ĭities, and pack it with as much fun as possible.įolks here may have seen Roane County Tennessee USA map forīeamNG.drive, the previous pinnacle of my work, a map too big for it's Now comes the PTSD - okay I'll keep it short. Working there as an adult, so I am of little use to a corporation.Īll that sorry song-and-dance aside, I have a whole lot of time on my & injuries growing up in a construction company as a kid and again Have a great mind, my body went south early due to work-related issues Income is limited, and there's not much 'work' I can really do. Seeing as I must support myself, social security my response being 'Oh, so that's why IĬan't feel my legs I take it?'. X-ray, who's first words were 'You poor poor thing, how do you even Which I feel is the right choice, being the better of two evils. Unbearable on a daily basis, as I refuse the pills that addict you. PTSD, and many days have trouble getting around the house. My joints are gone, I get migraines, stomach issues,










Beamng drive logo